Coastal Music was transformed into TOMS Durban in the late 1990’s and since then, our Durban store has become the hub for all musicians in and around Durban. 

We cater to everyone – from the amateur hobbyist & professional musicians, to educational and religious institutions in need of musical equipment. Our passionate and knowledgeable staff are always willing to assist and guide you, making TOMS Durban a one-stop solution for all your musical needs.

TOMS Durban

11 Brownsdrift Rd,

Park Boulevard, Durban

031 573 1818

durban@toms.co.za

Monday - Friday: 8:30 - 17:00
Saturday: 8:30 - 13:00
Public Holidays: 9:00 - 12:30

Get directions

What's Happening at TOMS Durban

Stay tuned for featured departments, new arrivals, events, news and more.

Meet Our Family

Ian Swart

Manager

ian@toms.co.za

Leonard Ntombela

Pro Audio & General Product Specialist

leonard@toms.co.za

Sanjay Bipat

Drum, Percussion & General Product Specialist

sanjay@toms.co.za

Lee Loveridge

Guitar, Pedal & General Product Specialist

lee@toms.co.za

Presanya Naidoo

Administration/Cashier

presanya@toms.co.za

Contact Us

If you have any queries relating to price, availability, warranty or repairs, be sure to fill in the contact form and we will be in contact with you soon.