Our Braamfontein store was our first ever TOMS store, and started out in Johannesburg CBD in 1978. In 1982, our store relocated to Braamfontein, where it is still located today and is one of the biggest freestanding stores in Africa.

Braamfontein is one of the most culturally rich and diverse areas in Johannesburg, and it is known as a place where artists and musicians can express themselves. This makes it the perfect area for our music store.

Please note that free and secure parking is available at Arbour Square for all  TOMS customers. Get your ticket validated at the til before you leave.

TOMS Braamfontein

11 Melle Street (Cnr Juta St)

Braamfontein,

Johannesburg

011 403 4105

braam@toms.co.za

Monday - Friday: 8:30 - 17:00
Saturday: 8:30 - 13:00
Public Holidays: 8:30 - 12:30

Get directions

What's Happening at TOMS Braamfontein

Stay tuned for featured departments, new arrivals, events, news and more.

Meet Our Family

Dewald Pretorius

Manager

dewald@toms.co.za

Martina Mdluli

Admin Assistant

martina@toms.co.za

Lee Vaughn

Keyboard Specialist

leevaughn@toms.co.za

Dylan Lewis

Drums & Percussion Specialist

dylan@toms.co.za

Bradley Wilcox

Guitar Specialist

bradley@toms.co.za

Alexio Nyakadzino

Security

Mavis Nkau

Tea Lady

Abraham Makinta

Repairs

Jarred Platt

Guitar Specialist

jarred@toms.co.za

Justin Mac Carthy

Studio & Home Recording Specialist

justin@toms.co.za

Nelson Malakoane

Pro-Audio Specialist

nelson@toms.co.za

Maxwell Twala

Warehouse

Thembi Radebe

Cashier

Contact Us

If you have any queries relating to price, availability, warranty or repairs, be sure to fill in the contact form and we will be in contact with you soon.