TOMS Sandton opened its doors in September 2009. With their impressive glass shop front, great selection of gear and being located in new capital of business and trends, this became the home of the 3rd TOMS store nationwide.

In 2014 this store relocated to Rivonia, as well as relaunched itself as the premier store in the greater Sandton CBD area and has since been know as TOMS Rivonia.
Our spacious store has everything you need – from musical instruments to pro-audio, recording, DJ and studio equipment.

Come and pay us a visit and experience our premier store and its experienced sales team for yourself!

TOMS Rivonia

7, Rivonia Crossing 2

Witkoppen Rd & Rivonia Rd,

Paulshof,

Johannesburg

011 234 5255

rivonia@toms.co.za

Monday - Friday: 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday: 09:00 - 13:30
Public Holidays: 09:00 - 12:30

Get directions

What's Happening at TOMS Rivonia

Stay tuned for featured departments, new arrivals, events, news and more.

Meet Our Family

Sajedah Fredericks

Manager

saj@toms.co.za

Jade Schnettler

Cashier

Heinrich Schulz

Studio Specialist

heinrich@toms.co.za

Ross van den Heever

Guitar Specialist

rossv@toms.co.za

Ridge Hutchinson

Guitar Specialist

ridge@toms.co.za

Spencer Harvey

Pro-Audio Specialist

spencer@toms.co.za

Pano Nicolaides

Drum Specialist

pano@toms.co.za

Michael Mtshali

Repairs

Christina Mdeni

Tea Lady

Godfrey Matoane

Warehouse

David

Security

Contact us

If you have any queries relating to price, availability, warranty or repairs, be sure to fill in the contact form and we will be in contact with you soon.